Watch Sentinel-1 launch

Watch the Sentinel-1 launch on a Soyuz rocket live from Europe’s Spaceport in French Guiana. Coverage will include liftoff, scheduled at 23:02 CEST (21:02 GMT), and the first acquisition of signal, expected at about 23:26 CEST (21:26 GMT).

Rate this

  • Currently 4.5 out of 5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 4.7/5 (181 votes cast)

Thank you for rating!

You have already rated this page, you can only rate it once!

Your rating has been changed, thanks for rating!

Views

30190