Watch ExoMars arrival and landing

19 October 2016

Live coverage of ExoMars Trace Gas Orbiter arrival and Schiaparelli landing on Mars will begin on 16 October with the separation of the two spacecraft.

Watch all livestreaming events below or directly via ESA's Livestream channel.

Live coverage overview

20 October – status report
A press conference is scheduled for 20 October at 08:00 GMT / 10:00 CEST, when a mission status update is expected. This will also be streamed live via the player above.

For additional mission status text updates starting 14 October, see here.

19 October – landing and arriving at Mars

The ESA TV programme will be broadcast on this page in two parts on 19 October:

15:44–16:59 GMT / 17:44–18:59 CEST
18:25–20:03 GMT / 20:25–22:03 CEST

Live coverage of ExoMars Trace Gas Orbiter arrival and Schiaparelli landing on Mars will begin with our Facebook Live Social TV programme (also streamed on Livestream.com) 13:00–15:15 GMT / 15:00–17:15 CEST on 19 October.

Times subject to change.

Rate this

  • Currently 4.5 out of 5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 4.3/5 (1274 votes cast)

Thank you for rating!

You have already rated this page, you can only rate it once!

Your rating has been changed, thanks for rating!

Views

895741