Watch ExoMars launch

Livestreaming of the launch will begin on 14 March at 08:30 GMT (09:30 CET). Regular text updates will be provided here.

Launch is scheduled for 09:31 GMT (10:31 CET) on 14 March with first acquisition of signal expected at around 21:29 GMT (22:29 CET)

 

Provisional schedule
08:30 GMT / 09:30 CET Morning programme, including live launch coverage
11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET Afternoon programme, including regular live updates on the status of the mission, a series of dedicated presentations on the scientific goals and operational challenges and milestones of the ExoMars missions, and informal question and answer sessions
21:10 GMT / 22:10 CET Evening programme, including confirmation of spacecraft separation, solar array deployment and first acquisition of signal
21:45 GMT /22:45 CET  End of event

Times subject to change.

Rate this

  • Currently 4.5 out of 5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 4.4/5 (711 votes cast)

Thank you for rating!

You have already rated this page, you can only rate it once!

Your rating has been changed, thanks for rating!

Views

200164