All Transmissions

Preview 2014

Date: 07/01/2014
Begin 08:30 CET (07:30 GMT)
End: 08:48 CET (07:48 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: -
Script: Download (doc)
See details

Wake Up Rosetta!

Date: 14/01/2014
Begin 08:00 CET (07:00 GMT)
End: 08:15 CET (07:15 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (doc)
See details

Chasing Comets in Space

Date: 17/01/2014
Begin 08:30 CET (07:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CET (07:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (doc)
See details

Time to wake up Rosetta! CHANGE OF SATELLITE PARAMETERS

Date: 20/01/2014
Begin 18:30 CET (17:30 GMT)
End: 20:00 CET (19:00 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Live
Format: 16:9
See details