All Transmissions

2016 Preview

Date: 05/01/2016
Begin 08:30 CET (07:30 GMT)
End: 08:40 CET (07:40 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

Understandning Climate Change

Date: 08/01/2016
Begin 17:00 CET (16:00 GMT)
End: 17:15 CET (16:15 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (doc)
See details

ExoMars on the road for launch

Date: 12/01/2016
Begin 08:30 CET (07:30 GMT)
End: 08:46 CET (07:46 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

Tim Peake/Tim Kopra Spacewalk Live : NEW SAT Parameters

Date: 15/01/2016
Begin 13:00 CET (12:00 GMT)
End: 20:00 CET (19:00 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Live
Format: 16:9
See details

EDRS: European Data Relay in Space soon

Date: 19/01/2016
Begin 08:30 CET (07:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CET (07:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (doc)
See details

Sentinel 3 Mission Overview

Date: 22/01/2016
Begin 08:30 CET (07:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CET (07:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

EDRS Launch Live - NB CHANGE OF SATELLITE PARAMETERS!

Date: 29/01/2016
Begin 23:00 CET (22:00 GMT)
End: 00:00 CET (23:00 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Live
Format: 16:9
See details