All Transmissions

2017 ESA Missions Preview

Date: 05/01/2017
Begin 08:30 CET (07:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CET (07:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

Thomas Pesquet EVA preparations

Date: 10/01/2017
Begin 08:30 CET (07:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CET (07:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (doc)
See details

Thomas Pesquet's spacewalk live

Date: 13/01/2017
Begin 11:30 CET (10:30 GMT)
End: 20:00 CET (19:00 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Live
Format: 16:9
See details

SmallGEO: Europe's versatile small platform

Date: 18/01/2017
Begin 11:30 CET (10:30 GMT)
End: 11:45 CET (10:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

SmallGeo Hispasat Live launch

Date: 28/01/2017
Begin 01:20 CET (00:20 GMT)
End: 03:40 CET (02:40 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Live
Format: 16:9
See details