All Transmissions

Alexander Gerst training in Houston

Date: 10/04/2018
Begin 08:30 CEST (06:30 GMT)
End: 08:50 CEST (06:50 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

Sentinel : from science to services

Date: 20/04/2018
Begin 08:30 CEST (06:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CEST (06:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

Sentinel 3B: Latest from Plesetsk

Date: 24/04/2018
Begin 16:00 CEST (14:00 GMT)
End: 16:30 CEST (14:30 GMT)
Type: ESA TV News
Format: 16:9
See details

Gaia’s second data release

Date: 25/04/2018
Type: FTP only
Script: Download (docx)
See details

Sentinel-3B Launch live

Date: 25/04/2018
Begin 19:30 CEST (17:30 GMT)
End: 21:45 CEST (19:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Live
Format: 16:9
See details