All Transmissions

Alexander Gerst's Horizons Mission VNR

Date: 01/06/2018
Begin 08:30 CEST (06:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CEST (06:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (doc)
See details

Alexander Gerst launch Live

Date: 06/06/2018
Begin 12:15 CEST (10:15 GMT)
End: 13:45 CEST (11:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Live
Format: 16:9
See details

Alexander Gerst arrival at ISS

Date: 08/06/2018
Begin 14:15 CEST (12:15 GMT)
End: 17:45 CEST (15:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Live
Format: 16:9
See details

Rosetta lives on !

Date: 15/06/2018
Begin 08:30 CEST (06:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CEST (06:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (doc)
See details

Asteroid Day

Date: 19/06/2018
Begin 08:30 CEST (06:30 GMT)
End: 08:47 CEST (06:47 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details