All Transmissions

Vega C / Ariane 6 : Motor test

Date: 03/07/2018
Begin 08:30 CEST (06:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CEST (06:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

Aeolus to understand winds

Date: 06/07/2018
Begin 17:00 CEST (15:00 GMT)
End: 17:15 CEST (15:15 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

BepiColombo simulation

Date: 10/07/2018
Begin 08:30 CEST (06:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CEST (06:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

Iris flight trials B-Roll

Date: 11/07/2018
Begin 08:30 CEST (06:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CEST (06:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (doc)
See details

Galileo launch completing the constellation

Date: 17/07/2018
Begin 08:00 CEST (06:00 GMT)
End: 08:15 CEST (06:15 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

Galileo: from GIOVE to Constellation

Date: 20/07/2018
Begin 08:30 CEST (06:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CEST (06:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

Galileo on Ariane 5: latest from Kourou

Date: 24/07/2018
Begin 15:30 CEST (13:30 GMT)
End: 16:00 CEST (14:00 GMT)
Type: ESA TV News
Format: 16:9
See details

Galileo Ariane 5 launch live

Date: 25/07/2018
Begin 13:00 CEST (11:00 GMT)
End: 17:30 CEST (15:30 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Live
Format: 16:9
See details

BepiColombo's pre-launch health checks

Date: 27/07/2018
Begin 08:30 CEST (06:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CEST (06:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

JWST : a beacon for Science

Date: 31/07/2018
Begin 08:30 CEST (06:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CEST (06:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details