All Transmissions

Aeolus: of weather and winds

Date: 16/08/2018
Type: FTP only
Script: Download (docx)
See details

Aeolus: latest from Kourou

Date: 17/08/2018
Type: FTP only
Script: Download (docx)
See details

Aeolus launch live transmission

Date: 22/08/2018
Begin 23:00 CEST (21:00 GMT)
End: 00:55 CEST (22:55 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Live
Format: 16:9
See details