All Transmissions

IRIS Flight trials for safer air traffic

Date: 14/09/2018
Begin 08:30 CEST (06:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CEST (06:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (doc)
See details

Preparing for Vega-C

Date: 18/09/2018
Begin 07:30 CEST (05:30 GMT)
End: 07:45 CEST (05:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

Sea level rise B-Roll

Date: 25/09/2018
Begin 08:30 CEST (06:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CEST (06:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

Luca Parmitano Mission Name B-Roll

Date: 27/09/2018
Begin 16:00 CEST (14:00 GMT)
End: 16:15 CEST (14:15 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (doc)
See details

Bepi Colombo mated - B-Roll

Date: 28/09/2018
Type: FTP only
Script: Download (docx)
See details