All Transmissions

Sea Level rise accelerating

Date: 02/10/2018
Begin 07:30 CEST (05:30 GMT)
End: 07:45 CEST (05:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

Alexander Gerst B-Roll

Date: 03/10/2018
Begin 08:30 CEST (06:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CEST (06:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: -
Script: Download (doc)
See details

Alexander Gerst becomes ISS Commander

Date: 03/10/2018
Begin 16:10 CEST (14:10 GMT)
End: 16:30 CEST (14:30 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Live
Format: 16:9
See details

BepiColombo mission to Mercury

Date: 09/10/2018
Begin 07:30 CEST (05:30 GMT)
End: 07:45 CEST (05:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

Alexander Gerst Space Walks

Date: 13/10/2018
Type: FTP only
See details

Planet Mercury

Date: 16/10/2018
Begin 08:30 CEST (06:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CEST (06:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

Latest from Kourou on BepiColombo

Date: 18/10/2018
Begin 18:00 CEST (16:00 GMT)
End: 18:30 CEST (16:30 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
See details

BepiColombo Ariane 5 Live Launch

Date: 20/10/2018
Begin 03:15 CEST (01:15 GMT)
End: 04:30 CEST (02:30 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Live
Format: 16:9
See details

Metop-C triplet on orbit

Date: 30/10/2018
Begin 08:30 CET (07:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CET (07:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: -
Script: Download (docx)
See details