Ariane 6 Upperstage test bench

Tue, Feb 26, 2019 | 07:30 - 07:45 GMT | 08:30 - 08:45 CET
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 | 16:00 - 16:15 GMT | 17:00 - 17:15 CET (REPLAY)

ESA TV Exchange – 16:9

More information at: http://www.esa.int/Our_Activities/Space_Transportation/Launch_vehicles/Ariane_6
Satellite Parameters
Eutelsat 9A at 9 degrees E, transponder 59, downlink frequency 11900.1 horizontally polarised, symbol rate 27,500 FEC 2/3.