All Transmissions

CHEOPS: characterising Exoplanets

Date: 12/03/2019
Begin 08:30 CET (07:30 GMT)
End: 08:55 CET (07:55 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

ESA and Climate changes

Date: 19/03/2019
Begin 08:30 CET (07:30 GMT)
End: 09:00 CET (08:00 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details