All Transmissions

Solar Orbiter Status

Date: 02/04/2019
Begin 08:30 CEST (06:30 GMT)
End: 09:00 CEST (07:00 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

Luca Parmitano training for second ISS mission

Date: 11/04/2019
Begin 14:00 CEST (12:00 GMT)
End: 14:30 CEST (12:30 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (doc)
See details

Thomas Pesquet back in Houston

Date: 16/04/2019
Begin 06:45 CEST (04:45 GMT)
End: 07:15 CEST (05:15 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (doc)
See details

EDRS C preparation

Date: 23/04/2019
Begin 11:00 CEST (09:00 GMT)
End: 11:45 CEST (09:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

Preparing for an Earth Observation satellite mission

Date: 30/04/2019
Begin 08:30 CEST (06:30 GMT)
End: 09:00 CEST (07:00 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: -
Script: Download (docx)
See details