All Transmissions

Ice Coverage: the global thaw

Date: 07/05/2019
Begin 08:30 CEST (06:30 GMT)
End: 09:00 CEST (07:00 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download
See details

Monitoring Air Pollution

Date: 14/05/2019
Begin 18:00 CEST (16:00 GMT)
End: 18:40 CEST (16:40 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download
See details