All Transmissions

Ariane 6 and Vega C : new generation of European Launch Vehicles

Date: 06/06/2019
Begin 08:30 CEST (06:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CEST (06:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

ESA Highlights 2017-2019

Date: 14/06/2019
Begin 06:15 CEST (04:15 GMT)
End: 06:50 CEST (04:50 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details