All Transmissions

CHEOPS : Planning A Perfect Mission

Date: 06/08/2019
Type: FTP only
Script: Download (doc)
See details

European Data Relay Satellite live launch

Date: 06/08/2019
Begin 20:45 CEST (18:45 GMT)
End: 00:55 CEST (22:55 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Live
Format: 16:9
See details