All Transmissions

CHEOPS simulation

Date: 03/09/2019
Begin 08:30 CEST (06:30 GMT)
End: 08:55 CEST (06:55 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (doc)
See details

Tracking satellites from the Arctic

Date: 10/09/2019
Begin 08:30 CEST (06:30 GMT)
End: 08:40 CEST (06:40 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

CHEOPS : Science in action

Date: 17/09/2019
Begin 08:30 CEST (06:30 GMT)
End: 08:50 CEST (06:50 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (doc)
See details