CHEOPS Operations

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 | 06:30 - 06:45 GMT | 08:30 - 08:45 CEST
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 | 15:00 - 15:15 GMT | 17:00 - 17:15 CEST (REPLAY)

ESA TV Exchange – 16:9

More information at: http://www.esa.int/Our_Activities/Space_Science/Cheops
Satellite Parameters
Eutelsat 9A at 9 degrees E, transponder 59, downlink frequency 11900.1 horizontally polarised, symbol rate 27,500 FEC 2/3.