Grand prize winners

Grand prize winners


06/11/2013 11:07 am


S. Hörmann/AZO


The Grand Prize winners of the European Satellite Navigation Competition 2013 from German start-up company Kinexon. From left: Ulrike Daniels (Business Development at AZO), Dr Oliver Trinchera (Kinexon), Dr Alexander Hüttenbrink (Kinexon), Dr Gerd Gruppe (Member of the Executive Board of the DLR German Aerospace Center) and Thorsten Rudolph (Managing Director of Application Center for Satellite Navigation Oberpfaffenhofen AZO, the instigator of ESNC).

Rate this

  • Currently 5 out of 5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 5/5 (3 votes cast)

Thank you for rating!

You have already rated this page, you can only rate it once!

Your rating has been changed, thanks for rating!