Galileo Soyuz Launch Live from Kourou - Part 2

Watch in

en

Released

27/03/2015

Length

00:19:33

Copyright

ESA/CNES/Arianespace

Description

Rewatch Arianespace’s live coverage of the launch of the seventh and eight Galileo satellites on Soyuz flight VS11 from Europe’s Spaceport in French Guiana, which took off on 21:46:18 GMT (22:46:18 CET) on Friday 27 March 2015. This second part features the separation of the two Galileo satellites from their Fregat upper stage, starting from 01:31 GMT (02:31 CET) on Saturday morning and concluding at 01:50 GMT (02:50 CET).

Rate this

  • Currently 5 out of 5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 5/5 (26 votes cast)

Thank you for rating!

You have already rated this page, you can only rate it once!

Your rating has been changed, thanks for rating!

Views

5550