UPCOMING TRANSMISSIONS

Horizons mission Highlights

Date: 14/12/2018
Begin 12:00 CET (11:00 GMT)
End: 12:15 CET (11:15 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (doc)
See details

ESA Highlights 2018

Date: 18/12/2018
Begin 08:30 CET (07:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CET (07:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
See details

Alexander Gerst/Exp 57 landing in Kazakhstan

Date: 19/12/2018
Begin 23:00 CET (22:00 GMT)
End: 11:00 CET (10:00 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Live
Format: 16:9
See details

ESA Preview 2019

Date: 24/12/2018
Begin 08:30 CET (07:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CET (07:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
See details

ESA Preview 2019

Date: 08/01/2019
Begin 08:30 CET (07:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CET (07:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
See details

ESA Highlights 2018

Date: 15/01/2019
Begin 08:30 CET (07:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CET (07:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
See details