All Transmissions

Aeolus laser doppler calibration

Date: 05/02/2019
Begin 08:30 CET (07:30 GMT)
End: 08:50 CET (07:50 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

ExoMars Rover: from concept to reality

Date: 07/02/2019
Begin 08:30 CET (07:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CET (07:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

Vega C Solid Motor test

Date: 15/02/2019
Begin 08:30 CET (07:30 GMT)
End: 08:45 CET (07:45 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details

Ariane 6 Upper Stage test bench

Date: 26/02/2019
Begin 08:30 CET (07:30 GMT)
End: 09:00 CET (08:00 GMT)
Type: ESA TV Exchange
Format: 16:9
Script: Download (docx)
See details